It wouldn't be Christmas without jolly 'ol St. Nick at the Freehold Raceway Mall.

Look for Santa's HGTV Headquarters on the lower level at the Nordstrom/JCPenney Court.

This year, there's a really cool new addition to Santa's Headquarters. It's the Elf Academy! Stand in front of the 'Magic Mirror' to be transformed into Santa’s Elf! You can even create your very own customized Elf-ID card using the new Elf-ID app and a selfie! How have you been this year? Find out with the Naughty or Nice Meter.

SANTA'S SCHEDULE

Friday & Saturday November 9  & 10: 9 am - 9 pm

Sunday, November 11: 11 am - 7 pm

Monday - Thursday, November 12 - 15: 10 am - 8 pm

Friday & Saturday, November 16 & 17:  9 am - 9 pm

Sunday, November 18: 11 am - 7 pm

Monday - Wednesday, November 19 - 21: 10 am - 8 pm

Thursday, November 22 (Thanksgiving) CLOSED

Friday, November 23: 8 am - 10 pm

Saturday, November 24: 9 am - 9 pm

Sunday, November 25: 11 am - 7 pm

Monday - Thursday, November 26 - 29: 10 am - 8 pm

Friday & Saturday November 30 & December 1: 9 am - 9 pm

Sunday, December 2: 11 am - 7 pm

Monday - Saturday: December 3 - 8: 9 am - 9 pm

Sunday, December 9: 10 am - 8 pm

Monday - Sunday: December 10 - 23: 9 am - 9 pm

Monday, December 24: 8 am - 6 pm

PET PHOTOS WITH SANTA

Cats and dogs can have their pictures taken with Santa on:
November 12, 19, 26 & December 3, 10 & 17

*Please be sure to have your pet on a leash or in a pet carrier.

Don't stand online! Make a reservation, here.

More from 94.3 The Point!

Sign Up For The Point Newsletter

Get more Jersey Shore stories like this in your inbox!