Contact Us

A Must See for Fans of ’50 Shades of Grey’

There’s no doubt that the “50 Shades Of Grey” book series is a phenomenon. There are a lot of intrigued women and very happy men (hopefully.)  What are the affects of E.L. James’ works? You may be surprised!

50-shades-194x300
Knopf Doubleday Publishing

As a man I think these books are the best thing to happen since, well, ever. in and of themselves. The books have changed pop culture and their popularity is growing day by day.

I found these on Ebay for the diehard fans:

“50 SHADES OF GREY” CAR DECAL

car decal
Ebay

A signature line from the trilogy can now be plastered on your car! Sure, people will think you’re crazy, but who cares? What’s wrong with some handcuffs on your rear window?

“50 SHADES OF GREY” INSPIRED BONDAGE SET

 

50-items
Ebay

From the Ebay listing:

PLAY OUT YOUR MR GREY FANTASIES WITH A PARTNER USING THIS FANTASTIC LUXURY SHADES OF GREY INSPIRED BONDAGE BOX.

IT CONTAINS EVERYTHING NEEDED FOR A FUN PLAYFUL NIGHT INDOORS AND IN THE DISCREET BOX CAN BE EASILY STORED AWAY FOR USE TIME AND TIME AGAIN.

THE BOX CONSISTS OF :

  • 1 X GREY LUXURY TIE
  • 2 X CABLE TIES
  • 2 RED FAUX LEATHER WRIST CUFFS THAT CONVERT INTO A COLLAR TOO
  • 1 X RED FAUX LEATHER BLINDFOLD
  • 1 X NYLON LEASE THAT CONVERTS INTO A 38″ TETHER
  • 1 X BEADED CAT O NINE TAILS WHIP

ALL PACKED UP IN A LUXURY BLACK SNAP CLOSING BOX

Now, there is a name for babies that have been conceived because of their mothers reading “50 Shades Of Grey”. They’re called “greybies.” According to some moms who frequent the site BabyCenter.com, a “50 Shades” inspired baby boom may be happening soon.

Name trend-watchers are predicting an uptick in the names “Christian” and “Ana” among newborns this year.

Click “Like” below if you’re reading or have read the “50 Shades” books. Also, leave your thoughts in the “Leave a Comment” section below.

More from 94.3 The Point

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://943thepoint.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on 94.3 The Point quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Sign up for an account to comment, share your thoughts, and earn points to get great prizes.

Register on 94.3 The Point quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!