If you spend time in Freehold, you better be nice, because it's official. Santa Claus is coming to town.

That's right. The big guy is going to be at Freehold Raceway Mall, starting this Friday, November 8th, at Santa's Headquarters, presented by HGTV located on the lower level in the JC Penney/Nordstrom Court.

And kids, don't miss the Interactive Elf Academy at Santa HQ. You can check out Santa’s Magic Mirror, get your own Elf ID Card and find out how good you were this year on the Naughty or Nice O'Meter.

Here are Santa's hours so you can plan your visit to Freehold Raceway Mall's Santa HQ:

Friday, November 8: 10 am - 9 pm

Saturday, November 9: 9 am -  9 pm

Sunday, November 10:  11 am - 7 pm

Mon - Thurs, Nov 11 - 14:  10 am - 8 pm

Fri & Sat, Nov 15 & 16:  9 am - 9 pm

Sunday, Nov 17:  11 am - 7 pm

Mon - Thurs, Nov 18 - 21:  10 am - 8 pm

Fri & Sat, Nov 22 & 23:  9 am - 9 pm

Sunday, November 24:  11 am - 7 pm

Mon - Wed, Nov 25 - 27:  10 am - 8 pm

Thursday, November 28:  Set Closed

Friday, November 29:  10 am - 10 pm

Saturday, November 30:  9 am  - 9 pm

Sunday, December 1:  11 am - 7 pm

Mon - Sat, Dec 2 - 7:  9 am - 9 pm

Sunday, December 8:  11 am - 7 pm

Mon - Mon, Dec 9 - 23:  9 am - 9 pm

Tuesday, December 24:  8 am - 6 pm

Wednesday, December 25:  Closed

Hope you have as much fun at Santa HQ as I've had when I visit there!

Lou Visits Santa HQ At Freehold Raceway Mall 2018

Lou at Santa HQ Two Years Ago