Every year, DJ Earworm releases his 'United State of Pop' -- a mashup of the year's biggest tunes -- and the 2014 edition is out!

It features everything from Taylor Swift's 'Shake it Off' to John Legend's 'All of Me' to Maroon 5, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Jason DeRulo, Iggy Azalea, Hozier, Meghan Trainor, and more!

It's officially titled 'Do What You Wanna Do' and I kinda like it!

What was your favorite song of 2014? Tell us in the comment section below!

More From 94.3 The Point